Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY
Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Joel Gregozeski Town Administrator joelg@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-5151
Administration Wendy Helgeson Town Clerk whelgeson@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-5151
Administration Lisa Beyer Town Treasurer lbeyer@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-5151
Administration Kelly Mischler Deputy Clerk / Treasurer kmischler@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-5151
Administration Laurie Hughes Receptionist/Deputy Clerk lhughes@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-5151
Community & Economic Development Dave Tebo Director of Community & Economic Development dtebo@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-5151
Community & Economic Development Dale Waala Building Inspector dwaala@greenville.com (920)-757-5151
Community & Economic Development Rene Frey Assistant Building Inspector rfrey@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-5151
Water & Sewer Utility Katrina Bohman Utility Clerk kbohman@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-5151
Water & Sewer Utility Dan Klansky Water & Sewer Superintendant dklansky@townofgreenville.com (920)-841-8550
Water & Sewer Utility Holly Arft Asst. Utility Billing Clerk harft@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-5151
Public Works Dean Schiller Public Works Supervisor dschiller@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-7276
Public Works Ericka Maertz Administrative Assistant emaertz@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-7276
Public Works Chris Pagels Stormwater Utility Superintendant cpagels@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-5151
Public Works Jennifer Tovar GIS Coordinator jtovar@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-7276
Public Works Jacob Waldschmidt GIS Specialist / Erosion Control Inspector jwaldschmidt@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-7276
Parks, Recreation & Forestry Tony Novak Director of Parks and Forestry tnovak@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-7276
Fire & EMS Eric Kitowski Deputy Chief - Fire Prevention Officer ekitowski@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-7262
Fire & EMS Joshua Lambie Captain - Fire Prevention Officer jlambie@townofgreenville.com (920)-757-7262